sccc-logo-tiny.jpg
Sussex County Croquet Club

You are here :   Welcome » Management Committee
rss This article is available in the standard RSS format for publication on your website :
http://www.sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk/data/en-articles.xml

Sussex County Croquet Club

Management Committee 2017 -2018

Chairman

Clive Hayton

chairman@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01273 870157

Secretary

Liz Farrow

secretary@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01903 504850

Treasurer

Graham Tucker

treasurer@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01903 532393

Member

Fran Box

01903 892564

Member

(Coaching)

Janet Hoptroff

coaching@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01903 859417

Member

(Catering)

Jonathan Isaacs

catering@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01798 812028

Member

Deborah Marcus

01903 239213

Member

(Working Party)

Peter Pullin

works@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01273 567215

Member

(Marketing)

Roger Sutton

marketing@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01273 845733

Also (but not committee members)

Membership secretary

Sandra Towner

membersec@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

Competition secretary

Steve Lewenden

competitions@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

Tournament secretary

Luc Berthouze

opentournaments@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk


Creation date : 25/03/2017 @ 20:43
Last update : 25/03/2017 @ 20:45
Category : Club Info - Management
Page read 682 times

What's new on the site
(since 30 days)
News
Croquet
Club Info
Local accommodation
Croquet Academy
The Croquet Academy (croquet coaching at all levels) is located at SCCC.  For more information, see the academy website.
Tournament Archives

The archives go back to the Club's foundation in the early 1900's.

Select a year or general archive search:

Offer!
Webmaster - Info
Write to John_Low