Sussex County Croquet Club

You are here :   Welcome » AC Sussex Gold Cup
rss This article is available in the standard RSS format for publication on your website :

Sussex Gold Cup 2018

First Round Second Round Third Round Semi-Final Final Winner
Sheila Cookson
Clive Hayton
Chris Coull
Chris Rolph
John Taylor
Clive Grimley
Deborah Marcus
Bill Arliss
Pam Gooders
David Marcus
Richard Thompson
Peter Pullin
Liz Farrow
Martyn Cooperman
David Gillett
Robin Wootton
John Gosney
Daphne Gaitley
Ray Hall
Jonathan Isaacs
Morgan Case
David Cook
Phil Dunk
By 31st May By 30th June By 31st July By 31st August On 29/30 Sept

Creation date : 26/04/2009 @ 09:00
Last update : 04/05/2018 @ 09:08
Category : Croquet - Internal and Team Competitions
Page read 242 times

Club Info
Local accommodation
Croquet Academy
The Croquet Academy (croquet coaching at all levels) is located at SCCC.  For more information, see the academy website.
Tournament Archives

The archives go back to the Club's foundation in the early 1900's.

Select a year or general archive search:

Webmaster - Info
SCCC Website Admin ONLY
Connect again :
Your user name :
Your password