Sussex County Croquet Club

Welcome  News  Downloads  Links 
Management Committee

Sussex County Croquet Club

Management Committee 2018 -2019

Chairman

Clive Hayton

chairman@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01273 870157

Secretary

Liz Farrow

secretary@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01903 504850

Treasurer

Graham Tucker

treasurer@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01903 532393

Member

Fran Box

01903 892564

Member

(Coaching)

Janet Hoptroff

coaching@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01903 859417

Member

(Catering)

Jonathan Isaacs

catering@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01798 812028

Member

Deborah Marcus

01903 239213

Member

(Working Party)

Peter Pullin

works@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01273 567215

Member

(Marketing)

Roger Sutton

marketing@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

01273 962602

Also (but not committee members)

Membership secretary

Sandra Towner

membersec@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk

Competition secretary

Tournament secretary


Creation date : 25/03/2017 @ 20:43
Last update : 25/03/2017 @ 20:45
Category : Management
Page read 2074 times
Top

freeguppy.org © 2004-2018 More info ...