sccc-logo-tiny.jpg
Sussex County Croquet Club

You are here :   Welcome » Contact us
rss This article is available in the standard RSS format for publication on your website :
http://www.sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk/data/en-articles.xml

Contact details

Postal Address Sussex County Croquet Club
Victoria Road
Brighton
BN42 4DJ
Phone number 01273 591874
Email addresses Accommodation information accommodation@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Catering queries catering@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Club Chairman chairman@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Club Secretary secretary@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Club Treasurer treasurer@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Internal competitions competitions@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Corporate events corporate@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Monthly jamborees jamborees@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Membership queries membersec@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Open tournament queries opentournaments@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
New member queries tasterdays@sussexcountycroquetclub.org.uk
Webmaster webmaster@sussexcountycroquetclub.co.uk


Creation date : 11/09/2009 @ 21:39
Last update : 16/11/2014 @ 10:35
Category : Club Info - Contact Us
Page read 6572 times

What's new on the site
Croquet
Club Info
Local accommodation
Croquet Academy
The Croquet Academy (croquet coaching at all levels) is located at SCCC.  For more information, see the academy website.
Tournament Archives

The archives go back to the Club's foundation in the early 1900's.

Select a year or general archive search:

Offer!
Webmaster - Info
Write to John_Low